Unsere Bekannten & Freunde:

<< Vereins-Banner
oder
Logo >>
zum verlinken

Links zu befreundeten Vereine & Kontaktadressen

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Ute und Andreas Auer
30197 Wennigsen
Email:
ute-auer@t-online.de
andreas_auer@t-online.de

B

B Country Liner
Barbara Munko
34688 Trendelburg
E-Mail:Barbara@Munko.de
Landgasthaus Badukun
Heerstr 8
31848 Bad Münder (Bakede)
Email:kerstin.v79@web.de
Email:info@badukun.de
Alfred
83026 Rosenheim
Email: linedance@bald-eagle.de
Heinz-Hermann Cordes
21244 Buchholz i.d. Nordheide
E-Mail: info@beechwood-dancers.de
15926 Heideblick
E-Mail: bigvalley@gmx.net
Annette Schlieter
E-Mail: dancenettie@t-online.de
Blue Train Dancer
Iris & Bernd
06295 Eisleben
Email: b.vergin@t-online.de
Bomber Stompers
Ulla Tomeit
E-Mail: ulla.tomeit@gmx.de
Nina Kloss
33647 Bielefeld
E-Mail: nell.kloss@web.de
Bettina Zupitza-Brockmann
29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: Bzupitza@aol.com
Webmasterin Annette Rebert
Email:
Boots-on-Fire-Linedancer@web.de
Dänemark
Pia Johanning
E-Mail: fam.johanning@os.dk
Webmasterin
E-Mail: giselaoerneborg@gmail.com
Break4Country
Webmaster Robert Martin
31710 Buchholz
E-Mail: Break4Country@aol.com
E-Mail:
gesi@burninboots.de
kathrin@burninboots.de
thorsten@burninboots.de
webmaster@burninboots.de
Burning Boots
49088 Osnabrück
E-Mail: Burningboots@web.de
Burning Heels
E-Mail: info@burningheels.de

C

Hans Georg Augner
98617 Meiningen
E-Mail: info@canadianstompers.de
16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: info@chattahoochee.de
Angelika Hippe
Blumenstr. 7
49176 Hilter a.T.W.
32257 Bünde
E-mail: gerd.schneider@teleos-web.de
37290 Meißner Abterode
E-Mail: sabrinahossbach@web.de
Frank Merkel
38120 Braunschweig
E-Mail:
frank@erster-country-club-braunschweig.de
Hans-Werner Fiedler
59909 Bestwig
E-Mail:
Hans-Werner.Fiedler@ cc-bestwig.com
M. Holzky
59964 Medebach-Düdinghausen
E-mail: MHolzky@t-online.de
country_dj_manny@yahoo.de
Olga Schreiner
E-mail: ROSchreiner@t-online.de
Peter Horstmann
E-mail: HPETER320@aol.com
Country Club Longhorn e.V.
63110 Rodgau Buergerhaus Weiskirchen OT
Die Weißkopfadler Rebellen
Klaus Kolasinski
33415 Verl / Kaunitz
E-Mail: Info@countryclub-verl.com
Ernst Eckermann
37115 Duderstadt/Nesselröden
E-Mail: Countrynessel@aol.com
33142 Büren - Steinhausen
E-Mail: country-ladys@hotmail.de

Interessengemeinschaft
37619 Hehlen
Email: rkvorstand@email.de
Bernd Merget
63512 Hainburg
E-Mail: berndmerget@aol.com
Countryfreunde OWL
Stefan & Diana Deppe
E-mail: CountryfreundOWL@aol.com

Countryhaufen Wild West Ichstedt
Countryscheune Ichstedt
Inh.: Matthias Keller
Schulstr. 193 (Eing. Hauptstr.)
06556 Ichstedt
E-Mail: MatthiasKeller1@aol.com
Daniel Pospischil
03238 Massen
E-Mail: Daniel.Pospischil@countrystore.de
Crazy Ducks Line Dancer
neu Jan 15
Renate Friedrich
34628 Willingshausen-Zella
E-Mail:
renaetchen@web.de
Claudia Hovermann
59556 Lippstadt
E-Mail: info@herringhausen-aktuell.de
31226 Peine
http://www.crazylines.de/kontakt-formular.html

Elke Bieschke
34396 Liebenau/Niedermeiser
E-Mail: crazywildboots@aol.com
elke.bieschke@t-online.de
Createdbymum Linedancer
33613 Bielefeld
E-Mail: createdbymum@gmx.de

D

Andrea + Michael Lienau
Anja + Jens Bötger
21031 Hamburg
Email: info@dancingcowboys.de
Heike Erbsen
Email: heike@dancing-devils-adelebsen.de
Birgit Wollny
E-Mail: birgit@dancing-devils-schaumburg.de
HSV Hardegsen Wenke Rettberg
E-Mail: Dancing-Donkeys@web.de
Jürgen & Petra Becker
32257 Bünde
Hiddenhausen
E-Mail: becker.buende@freenet.de
Day Dream Dancers
Axel Buck
Handy: 01725208837
E-Mail: Axelbuck@aol.com
31035 Despetal OT. Barfelde
E-Mail: info@despevalleydancers.de
Petra Vogtmann
25938 Wyk auf Föhr
E-Mail: petra.vogtmann@web.de
Doc Snuggles
Gaststätte "FORTUNA"
Schwarzer Stein 20
34127 Kassel
E-Mail: doc0812@aol.com
Andreas & Tanja Heinemann
34233 Fuldatal-Knickhagen
E-Mail: info@donkey-dancers.de
Sabine Weich
Christa Thomas
E-Mail:duffeldancers@web.de

E

East Side Liner
-
Easter Wheel Dancers
Inge Brings
32676 Lügde
Tel. 05281-609491
Eggeboots
Altenbeken
Email: theamaus@gmx.de
theorganizer_2@hotmail.com
Kerstin Karge
33378 Rheda - Wiedenbrück
E-Mail: kerstinkarge@ems-valley-dancers.de
E-Mail: uwe.hillmann63@googlemail.com
Extertaler Line-Dance-Friends

F

Jörg Waggons
Südniedersachsen
E-Mail: kontakt@familyandfriends-linedancer.de
Fischer Helmi und Norbert neu Feb. 2017
www.helmis-mitmach-atelier.de
Helmi u. Norbert Fischer
0172 59 366 31
E-Mail: Helmi.Fischer@t-online.de
Flophouse Linedancer
http://flophouselinedancer.oyla16.de
Christel Rohde
46562 Voerde
Email: flophouse.linedancer@googlemail.com
Heiko Lattner
E-Mail:heikolattner@web.de
Free Line Dancer Lippe
Claudia Görder
Lippe
E-Mail: claudia520@web.de
Freundeskreis Linedancer
http://www.durango-saloon-magdeburg.de/
Ute Jordan
39128 Magdeburg
E-Mail: fk-linedancer@t-online.de
Dennis Ryczak
Im Baumhof 19
34128 Kassel - Harleshausen
E-Mail: dennis@friends4westerndance.de
28357 Bremen
E-Mail: friendsinline@aol.com

G

59494 Soest
E-Mail:
webmaster@generation-linedancer-soest.de
Gerbstedter Line Dance Freunde
Ralf Griese
06347 Gerbstedt
E-Mail:ralfgriese2@aol.com
William Schütte
57632 Berzhausen
E-Mail: Geronimo-Line-Dancers@t-online.de
c/o Christine Abel-Nitzl
36037 Fulda
E-Mail: infos@goldenstream-linedancer.de
Bäckerei Herold
67487 St. Martin
E-Mail: www.green-haardt-dancers@web.de
Marcus Schiedel
37547 Kreiensen OT Greene
E-Mail:Lordsanfor@freenet.de
Norbert Freiheit
06803 Bitterfeld-Wolfen-OT Greppin
E-Mail: info@greppiner-longhorns.de

H

Happy Jumpers Linedance neu 28.12.2014
E-Mail:
herbert.toischer@googlemail.com
Erika Martin
37293 Herleshausen
E-Mail:erika@harsberg.de
Hedgehog Liners e.V. CWDC
Email: info@hedgehogliners.de
Hell s Valley Line Dancers
B. & E. Fretschner
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf
OT Kammerbach
E-Mail: birgit.fretschner@freenet.de
HILWITOWN Line Dancer
TSV Hilwartshausen
Spartenleiterin Marlis Helmker
Kampstraße 6
37586 Dassel
E-Mail: Gerhard.Helmker@t-online.de
Ralf Wernecke
37603 Holzminden
E-Mail: hopes.crazy.dancer@gmx.de
Horses of Fire
Harald Harland
Friedrichsstr. 16
34117 Kassel
E-Mail: info@nofences.de
Stefan Quehl
36304 Alsfeld
E-Mail: stefan.quehl@freenet.de
E-Mail: kp.house45@gmail.com

I

J

33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrok
Email: jolly-joker-linedancer@gmx.de
Stefan & Regina Schmidt
35066 Frankenberg
E-Mail: info@just-for-fun-fkb.de

K

Kickers Bamberg
E-Mail: AngiHofi@gmx.de
An der Krughütte
Margit & Reiner Jirschik
Kasseler Strasse 46
06295 Lutherstadt Eisleben
E-Mail: info@klsattelschnallen.de
E-Mail: jirschik1@gmx.de

L

Peter Brandt
Forststraße 12
31683 Obernkirchen
E-Mail: mail@lisundpeter.de
Line Dancer Bad Wildungen
E-Mail: h.hoehle@arcor.de
Gerhard Koczwara
31600 Uchte
E-Mail: info@dv-hoefen.de
Nicole & Jens Hopf
31020 Salzhemmendorf
E-Mail: Line-Dancer-osterwald@gmx.de
Linedance Michael Dambeck 37133 Klein Schneen
Andreas Gievers
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: info@line-fire.eu
Line-Dance-Club-Extertal
Line4Fun Dancer
http://www.tsv-eldagsen.de/pages/vereinssparten/linedance.php
Jens Peter Becke
31832 Springe
Email: line4fun@t-online.de
Reiner Müller
67454 Haßloch
E-Mail: rm.hl@t-online.de
Fütiger Straße 2
32699 Extertal
http://linedancefriends.npage.de/kontakt.html
Linedance Holzerode
Petra Kolle
Dorfstr. 19
37136 Ebergötzen Holzerode
E-Mail: PR_Kolle@vodafone.de
Frank Henning
E-Mail: linedance_rover_lippe@yahoo.de
Postfach 201057
33549 Bielefeld
E-Mail:info@linedance4all.de
Linedancedeutschland neu Feb. 2013
Marina Krüger
Gabi Seifert
E-Mail: hgs55@cablemail.de
Leiterin/TrainerIn:
M. Bunge & J. Kolbe
E-Mail: linedance@jko-media.de
Rüdiger Nagel
37574 Einbeck- OT Sülbeck
E-Mail: ruediger.nagel@t-online.de
Mario Alber
Unter den Linden 5
38723 Seesen
E-Mail: Mario.alber@t-online.de
E-Mail: Viola.stoeck@jesseonline.de
Little Town Dancer
Roswitha Jähnert
Lüftenegg 2
94258 Frauenau
Email: info@baeckereitechnik-jaehnert.de
Ilka u. Uwe Wiltschka
35457 Lollar
E-Mail: uwe.wiltschka@t-online.de
Wolfgang Müller
32584 Löhne
E-Mail: wmvlotho@web.de
E-Mail: dolphindancers@web.de
Lone Star Dancer
Zur Linde - Strubenstr. 31
Tanja Wein
27324 Eystrup
E-Mail: Tanjalonestardancer@gmx.de
Wolfgang Müller
32602 Vlotho
E-Mail: wmvlotho@yahoo.de cf-lr@freenet.de
Werner Hübner
48527 Nordhorn
E-Mail: LR-Manager@Huebner-nordhorn.de
Long John Line Dancers
Erich Hofmann
90439 Nürnberg
E-Mail:erich.hofmann@freenet.de
Gemeindehaus Thomaskirche
Mittelgasse
34298 Eschenstruth
Email: losse.linedancer@t-online.de
Udo Hungerland
Birkenweg 19
31167 Bockenem
Email: lsd-bockenem@gmx.de
Nicole & Petra Sattelmaier
37677 Beverungen

M

Marion Sander
37574 Einbeck
Email: tom-marion@web.de
Heike und Thomas Brünger
31710 Buchholz
E-Mail: heike.brunger@facebook.com
Dorette Langer
Schloßstr. 5
38871 Ilsenburg
E-Mail: dorette-Langer@freenet.de
37079 Göttingen, OT Elliehausen
E-Mail: juergenwieland@t-online.de
Marlené Meisel
Martin-Luther-Straße 22
37081 Göttingen
E-Mail: info@mtv-grone.de
Jutta Kunz
Kilianstädter Str. 24
63486 Bruchköbel
E-Mail: Muffins@web.de
E-Mail: KunzJ@gmx.net

N

Nashville Heartbreakers Lügde
Hannelore Gärtner
Mittlere Str. 68
32676 Lügde
E-Mail: info@ccnhb_luegde.de
Altes Kurhaus
Alt Vinnhorst 1
30419 Hannover
E-Mail: info@nashville-linedancers-hannover.de
Uschi Hensel
Miegelweg 35
31785 Hameln
Tel. 05151 775537
E-Mail: uschi@jphhome.de
New Valley Dancer
Parkstrasse
34599 Neuental - Zimmersrode
No Name Dancer
wkw
Susanne Wagner
geb. Mastaliers oder
E-Mail:
susi.skambraks@web.de
Per Post:
Paquay Tom
41,rue Michel Thilges
L-9573 Wiltz

O

P

Peggys Nethe Boots Dancer by Stompin Boots
Petra Quandt
by Stompin' Boots

Q

R

Liga Dunkere Herbert
Bahnhofstr. 5 (Alter Bahnhof)
37235 Hess.Lichtenau-Walburg
E-Mail: gleiswolf@arcor.de
Günther Cremer
49457 Drebber
E-Mail: www.cremer-drebber@t-online.de
Red Aponis
neu 16.09.2014
info@redaponis.de
Redman Boot Spurs
neu 16.09.2014
Hartmut Schröder
Trift 5
34576 Homberg /Efze
E-Mail:info@redman-boot-spurs.de
E-Mail: Revelers@web.de
E-Mail: wieland.peters@gmx.net
Riding Dancer
Katrin Proppe
37639 Bevern
E-Mail: j-j.heise@iqua.eu
River Line Dancer

Kautenbach Luxemburg
E-Mail:river-valley-dancers@hotmail.com
Road Stompers
Email: monika-beer@gmx.de

S

Jürgen Koch
Am Gogericht 6
30982 Pattensen
E-Mail: J.Koch65@htp-tel.de
Smiley Linedancer Korbach
Übungsleiter Alfred Unger
Email
smiley.linedancers@aol.com
Smoking Socks
Birgit Trost
34497 Korbach
Email: birgit-trost@online.de
country_dj_manny@yahoo.de
MHolzky@t-online.de
Smoky Heels
Email: guenter.fochler@freenet.de

Line Dance in Südniedersachsen und im Landkreis Göttingen
Sonja Schwoch
Falkenhagen 27
37136 Landolfshausen
E-Mail: info@schwoch.de
Step by Step Line Dancer
Christiane Paul
34628 Willingshausen
35279 Neustadt-Speckswinkel
E-mail: STEPBYSTEP11@web.de
Steffen Krause
Ziegelei 1
39517 Kehnert
E-Mail: Krause-Kehnert@t-online.de
Norbert Klein
Training: Sonntag
37170 Schoningen
E-Mail: nklein1@gmx.net
31228 Peine /Stederdorf
Renate Rapsch
Kontaktformular Homepage
Ingrid Peter
30966 Hemmingen
E-Mail: Ingrid@sunrise-dancer.de
Line Dance
Dänemark
Sonja Schweder
32052 Herford
E-Mail: info@sunshine-dancer.de

T

Teuto Rebels
Email: TeutoRebels@aol.com
Dieter u. Ulla Hesse
Weiherstr.49
51373 Leverkusen
E-Mail: tldl@tldl.de
Texas Liners
Christina Steinmann
Nachtigallenstr. 16
Heike Richter
Düngelweg 1
32469 Petershagen
E-Mail:
uwelaabs@web.de
"Südstaaten Rudi"
Rudi Sandvoß
E-Mail: rudi@suedstaatenrudi.de
The Bexen Dancer
neu Jan. 15
E-Mail:
thebexendancer@aol.de
Nina Kloss
am Frölenberg 34
33... Bielefeld
E-Mail:
nell.kloss@web.de
Elke Geertmann
Ootmarsumer Weg 2a
49823 Lage
E-Mail: elke@the-border-line-dancers.de
The Brexen Dancer
thebexendancer@aol.de
Sarah Neumann
44147 Dortmund
E-Mail: The.Crazy.Chicken@gmx.de
The Flying-Boots Leimsfeld e.V.
Kasseler Str.
34621 Frielendorf-Leimsfeld
E-Mail: info@flying-boots.de
Christine & Udo Drescher
90427 Nürnberg
E-Mail: tnru@dance-more.de
Günter Diele-Reiche
Gederner Str. 5
36355 Grebenhain
E-Mail: thunderboots@t-online.de
Traveling-Linedancer-Hannover
05031 5850
Email: Traveling-Linedancer-hannover@web.de
I. Markus
Caller Str.17C
58675 Hemer
Email: admin@triple-c-linedancer.de
Detlef Rothe
Hornheider Weg 15
29633 Munster/Örtze
E-Mail: TCCM29633@aol.com
TUS Henglarn
Line Dancer

U

Erika Martin
Zollstockweg 22
37293 Herleshausen
E-Mail: eriman.martin@gmx.de
Heike Weber
59929 Brilon
E-Mail: andreasweber@upland-Linedancer.de

V

Bernd Stemmler
Straßberger Grenzweg 15
08527 Straßberg-Plauen
E-Mail: vogtland.cowboy@t-online.de

W

West Wind Liners
32479 Hille
E-Mail: info@west-wind-liners.de
27570 Bremerhaven
E-Mail: westerndancer@kabelmail.de
Andreas Hinz
E-Mail:westerndancers-just-for-fun@web.de
E-Mail: hinz_andreas@hotmail.com
E-Mail: bierwirth@t-online.de
Klaus Ehlert
Zum Gänseland 11
59558 Lippstadt
E-Mail: k.ehlert@sioux-montana.de
White Hat
wallymausringel@web.de
Schweinswirt a.d.alten Eiche
Grubenweg 1
38644 Goslar-Hahndorf
E-Mail:mausi@wildhorses-goslar.de
E-Mail:martin@wildhorses-goslar.de
Sascha Brügmann
Seilbahnstraße 2
53505 Altenahr
Saloon & Western Shop
E-Mail: info@wild-horses-saloon.de
http://www.western-showline.de/Shopsystem/index.php

X

Y

Z

©2011 Ruth & Ralf Bickmann